Inspiring Idea Encouragement

stickman

Yesterday while the hubby was working I went exploring the hotel for the exercise room and noticed a small convention taking place.  The participants were collaborating new ideas and deep in conversation about marketing. Later that day the hubby and I went for a walk outside.  On our way back to our room I noticed that the conference room was empty of people.  There was a blank easel in the corner.  So I snuck into the business meeting room & left the conference goers a little surprise in the corner of that display easel.   It was a simple message to let them know that, “I believe in you! I don’t know what you’re learning about, but I believe in you.”

We all need a little idea encouragement sometimes.

Leave a Reply

