Swiss Army Librarian » Library Blog Search :: Brian Herzog

Swiss Army Librarian » Library Blog Search :: Brian Herzog

via Swiss Army Librarian » Library Blog Search :: Brian Herzog.

The Swiss Army Librarian, SAL, is quickly becoming one of my favorite blog sites.  I love the humor and information.  I really appreciated today’s blog and the link to hundreds of other library blogs.   One of my class assignments is to comment on three blogs weekly.  Well, I don’t like following the same people or sites week after week after week so the Library Zen will come in handy when I need some new material to read. 

I’ll be clicking and adding the Zen to my favorites list, but the snarkiness of the SAL has won my heart.  So I think I’ll still include a little weekly comment on the Swiss Army Librarian.

2 thoughts on “Swiss Army Librarian » Library Blog Search :: Brian Herzog

  1. Brian Herzog says:

    Hey, thanks for the compliments – and I look forward to your comments, too. I hope you’re enjoying school.

  2. nogginquest says:

    I am and learning more than I ever imagined about the field of library science. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

